h1

Getting Shot on Pine Street and New Art Exhibit

July 8, 2008

It’s a dangerous ride down Pine Street when biking after dark on Monday eve. Some kids shot at me out of a car with one of those little pellet guns. At least that’s what the officer thinks it was after hearing my description: A popping sound and a sudden sting. Really made me mad, not that it hurt that much; although it did leave a welt on my backside. Dangerous, stupid kids. I was travelling south on Pine Street, and the car was too. They shot when they were slightly behind me. It looked like NH plates on a silver 4 door sedan. I was momentarily stunned and then tried to read the plate, and tried to catch up to them, but couldn’t. ughghghhg.

I’ll be posting later about the latest art show at Uncommon Grounds

click on image to enlarge

One comment

  1. Man that is disturbing, and scary. What makes people think stuff like that is fun? I’m just glad that you are alright.



Leave a Reply

