h1

Voting Day! it is also a day of work, gardening and writing!

November 4, 2008

nov08-004a

My Daily Harvest

Check out these carrots– planted in early early September, multi color! I know, brag brag, but hey, I just want to share the benefits of gardening, especially this time of year, when produce prices are going sky high. With the 5 cold frames I threw together, I should be able to go another month or maybe, just maybe, if things go well, I’ll get into december, even January with the kale and swiss chard. and let’s not forget my dear arugula.

Leave a Reply

